St Martin's School - Where Every Child is Known

Governing Council

A commitment to the present and a vision for the future

The Governing Council at St Martin’s School has the responsibility of ensuring that the school stays true to the values of the school. The elected members make strategic decisions as to the course the school embarks on to ensure that a high quality education standard is not only maintained, but improved on.

Our Governing Council members

  • Mrs Tiffany Krupke - Elected member (Chairperson)
  • Mr Kgolo Qwelane - Elected member (Vice Chairperson)
  • Mr Bongani Dube - Elected member
  • Mr Renaldo de Gouveia - Elected member
  • Mr Michael J. McKinon - Elected Member
  • Mr Warren Venter - Ex officio member
  • Mrs Tanya Easton - Ex officio member
  • Mrs Tamrin Bartlett - Ex officio member
  • Ms Sarah Hanrahan - Business Manager
  • Mr Solly Mosidi
  • Mr Dereck Moonsammy
  • Mr Kweka Mbele
  • Mrs Flora Marutle-Simelane - PSA Chairperson
  • Mr Clyde Ferguson - PSA Chairperson
  • Mrs Gillian O’Shaughnessy - By invitation
  • Mrs Scholtz - Scribe